Header Background Global Nav Background Santa Barbara City College Logo

Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rocco Constantino Athletic Director 805-965-0581 Ext 4077 rfconstantino@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ellen O'Connor Associate Athletic Director 805-965-0581 Ext 2270 oconnore@sbcc.edu
Kathy O'Connor Physical Education/Health Education Department Chair 805-965-0581 Ext 2322 oconnork@sbcc.edu
Ashley Farias Administrative Assistant 805-965-0581 Ext 2276 amfarias1@sbcc.edu
Akil Hill Eligibility Clerk 805-965-0581 Ext. 2530 AthleticsEligibility@sbcc.edu
Dave Loveton Sports Information Specialist 415-527-7210 daloveton@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Susan Houlihan-Davis Athletic Trainer 805-965-0581 Ext 2359 houlihan@sbcc.edu
Joseph Farias Athletic Trainer 805-965-0581 Ext 3672 jgfarias@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Pat Aguilera Athletic Equipment Attendant 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 aguilerp@sbcc.edu
Jeff Santarosa Athletic Program Assistant 895-065-0581 Ext 2308 jmsantarosa@pipeline.sbcc.edu
TBA Community Services & Development Specialist
JoAnn Graham Academic Counselor 805-965-0581 Ext 4741 graham@sbcc.edu
Michael Gamboa Student Program Advisor 805-965-0581 Ext 4180 magamboa@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Coral De Alba Cheerleading Coach 805-452-1098 cldealba@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Walker Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext. 2273 ... Cell: 310-844-5803 ... Twitter: @realCoachWalker jmwalker1@sbcc.edu
Chris Joyce Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext. 2273 chrisjoyce1989@gmail.com
Steven Hardesty Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext. 2273 shardesty@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Spencer Erdman Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext. 2273 sjerdman@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jesse Schullstrom Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext. 2273


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Fickerson Head Coach 805-730-4075 spfickerson@sbcc.edu
Cory Smith Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 dmsmith19@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Fickerson Head Coach 805-730-4075 spfickerson@sbcc.edu
Cory Smith Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 dmsmith19@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Morris Hodges Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2272 hodges@sbcc.edu
Devin Engebretsen Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2272 djengebretse@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Peter McGoey Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2272 pfmcgoey@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jonathan Alegria Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2272 jpalegria@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sandrine Krul Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 4028 krul@sbcc.edu
Michelle Herrera Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 4028 mcherrera3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Francesco Macayan Volunteer Assistant 805-965-0581 Ext 4028 frmacayan@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Moropoulos Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2460 moropoulos@sbcc.edu
Kevin Almlie Defensive Coordinator / Assistant Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3662 kmalmlie@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ryan Nelson Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 ranelson3@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Matt Escobar Director of Football Operations 805-965-0581 Ext 3642 mdescobar@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Don Willis Defensive Line / Special Teams / Staff Academic Liason 805-965-0581 Ext 3642 dkwillis@pipeline.sbcc.edu
James Poggione Assistant Defensive Line 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 jpoggione@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Ed Deras Assistant QB Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2271
David Shelton Secondary 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 dtshelton@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Tim Stone Assistant Secondary 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Kevin Gregory Speed, Strength & Conditioning Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2271 kcgregory@pipeline.sbcc.edu
JJ Willis Running Backs 805-965-0581 Ext 2271


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Melendez Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3467 melendez@sbcc.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Melendez Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3467 melendez@sbcc.edu
Michael Nam Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3467 mknam@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Sisterson Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3012 sisters@sbcc.edu
Dylan Murphy Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3012 dlmurphy@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Matt Winecki Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3012
Jeff Johnson Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3012


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
John Sisterson Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2945 sisters@sbcc.edu
Dylan Murphy Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2945 dlmurphy@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Matt Winecki Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2945
Jeff Johnson Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2945


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Justine Bosio Head Coach 805-897-3483 jnbosio@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Catalina Maldonado Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2883 cmaldonado1@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Connie Towne Volunteer Assistant 805-965-0581 Ext 2883
Melissa Gardea Volunteer Assistant 805-965-0581 Ext 2883


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Chuckie Roth Head Coach 805-698-8013 bcroth2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Makenzy Fowler Assistant Coach 805-452-1952 mrfowler@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Trish Salvatore Dive Coach 209-815-7981 pasalvatore@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris McBride Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3025 ctmcbride@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Christina Klein Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3025 kcklein4@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Santella Head Coach (Sprints / Jumps) 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 sasantella@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Scott Fickerson Assistant Coach (Distances) 805-730-4075 spfickerson@sbcc.edu
Juan Zavala Assistant Coach (Throws) 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 jzavala9@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Santella Head Coach (Sprints / Jumps) 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 sasantella@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Scott Fickerson Assistant Coach (Distances) 805-730-4075 spfickerson@sbcc.edu
Juan Zavala Assistant Coach (Throws) 805-965-0581 Ext 2275 jzavala9@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Newton Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3647 jmnewton@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Will McCracken Assistant Coach 805-451-3846 wmmccracken@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Steve Zelko Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3647 sdzelko@gmail.com


Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Chuckie Roth Head Coach 805-698-8013 bcroth2@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Makenzy Fowler Assistant Coach 805-452-1952 mrfowler@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Gover Head Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2462 elgover@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Dillan Bennett Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2462 pdbennett@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Jon Newton Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 3647 jmnewton@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Steve Zelko Assistant Coach 805-965-0581 Ext 2462