Header Background Global Nav Background Santa Barbara City College Logo
 
Craig Moropoulos
Head Coach
805-965-0581 Ext 2460
moropoulos@sbcc.edu



Don Willis
Assistant Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator
805-965-0581 Ext 3642
dkwillis@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Ryan Nelson
Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator
805-965-0581 Ext 2271
ranelson3@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Matt Adolph
Linebackers / Special Teams Coordinator
805-965-0581 Ext 2271




Matt Escobar
Director of Football Operations
805-965-0581 Ext 3642
mdescobar@pipeline.sbcc.edu



James Poggione
Assistant Defensive Line
805-965-0581 Ext 2271
jpoggione@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Ed Deras
Assistant QB Coach
805-965-0581 Ext 2271




David Shelton
Secondary
805-965-0581 Ext 2271
dtshelton@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Tim Stone
Assistant Secondary
805-965-0581 Ext 2271
trstone@pipeline.sbcc.edu



Kevin Gregory
Speed, Strength & Conditioning Coach
805-965-0581 Ext 2271
kcgregory@pipeline.sbcc.edu



JJ Willis
Running Backs
805-965-0581 Ext 2271