Header Background Global Nav Background Santa Barbara City College Logo
 

2018 SBCC Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 201.2
Rush 102.6
Pass 98.6
Pts/game 16.7
Yds allowed 327.8
Rush allowed 157.8
Pass allowed 170.0
Pts allowed/game 24.9
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 45-0
Compton
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 35-13
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 63-0
Canyons
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Citrus
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 14-6
Antelope Valley
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 23-7
LA Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 17-14
LA Harbor *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 48-14
Allan Hancock *
Military Appreciation Day
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 41-0
Santa Monica *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 15-14
Pasadena City *
H
* Conference