Header Background Global Nav Background Santa Barbara City College Logo
 

2018-19 SBCC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 6-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 7-4
Games 26
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 36.7
3PT % 29.3
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Taft
SBCC Crossover
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 77-56
Butte
SBCC Crossover
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 51-48
De Anza
SBCC MTXE Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 66-59
Solano
SBCC MTXE Tournament - Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 87-82
MiraCosta
SBCC MTXE Tournament - 3rd-place game
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Imperial Valley
@ Victor Valley Victor Valley Crossover
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-56
Victor Valley
Victor Valley Crossover
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Glendale
@ Allan Hancock Lady Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 48-38
Santa Ana
@ Allan Hancock Lady Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 82-63
LA Harbor
@ Allan Hancock Lady Bulldog Classic - Consolation final
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 73-55
American River
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Siskiyous
@ Monterey Peninsula Monterey Classic
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 60-54
San Mateo
@ De Anza College Gervasoni Holiday Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 56-53
Monterey Peninsula
@ De Anza Gervasoni Holiday Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 65-37
Porterville
@ De Anza Gervasoni Holiday Classic - Championship
N
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Citrus
@ Moorpark College Moorpark Crossover
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 87-66
Antelope Valley
@ Moorpark, CA Moorpark Crossover
N
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 64-51
Ventura *
Favorite Teacher Night
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 86-54
Moorpark *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 49-47
Cuesta *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 55-47
Allan Hancock *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Oxnard *
Coaches vs. Cancer Night; Rescheduled from 2/2
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Ventura *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 97-68
Moorpark *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Cuesta *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Allan Hancock *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
5:00 PM
Oxnard *
Coaches vs. Cancer Fundraiser
A
* Conference